afroasebo.blogg.se

Studio fix mac nc42
Studio fix mac nc42







studio fix mac nc42
  1. #Studio fix mac nc42 skin#
  2. #Studio fix mac nc42 plus#

What I would do is I'd do a couple of spritz of MAC's fix plus on my brush and then I'd swirl the brush into the foundation and go all over my face with it. But on my lazy days, I would use this foundation with a large brush. MAC Studio Fix Powder NC43, I normally just use this lightly to set my liquid foundations. And as we all know, MAC has a huge color selection so you are bound to find a foundation shade for you. Coverage wise, I'd say this is a medium buildable coverage.

#Studio fix mac nc42 skin#

This is definitely the type of foundation where you can feel and see that it is on your skin as it is on the heavier side even if you use a beauty blender to sheer it out.

studio fix mac nc42

MAC Studio Sculpt NC 42, I found that it was slightly too light for me so this is the foundation that I would wear if I decide to do a really heavy bronzing and contour look and I wouldn't usually highlight if i have this on. Notice that most of my foundations are high end only because it's very hard to find my shade in drugstores especially in Singapore and high end foundations usually have a wide range of color. Oh yes and no matter what type of finish the foundation is, I always spritz my face with MAC's Fix Plus at the end. I have a few dry areas on my face, a few oily spots and some normal spots so basically, I'm everything. And as for primers, I use the Smashbox Photo Finish oil free Foundation Primer or the Benefit Porefessional. Most of the time, I apply my foundations with a beauty blender or the Zoeva #102 Silk Finish brush or the Zoeva #124 Grand Stippling brush. I own 2 MAC foundations which is the Studio Sculpt, in NC42 and the Studio Fix Powder Foundation in NC43. Just a little bit of back ground info, I am a dark NC42 and a light NC44 in MAC so I'd say I'm right in between. Hey guys! So for today's blog post, I'd be listing down my foundation shades for comparison.

studio fix mac nc42

All opinions on the products are my true feelings upon weeks and months of trial. I bought all the products with my hard earn money. DISCLAIMER: I am not paid or affiliated with any of the companies that I am mentioning.









Studio fix mac nc42